What’s On

Date Event

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

The Octagon Ensemble Christmas Concert

Friday, December 15, 2017

Festive Harmony - with Anne-Marie Gibbons

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Festive Harmony - with Anne-Marie Gibbons

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Spraoi Na Nollag - An afternoon of FREE festive entertainment

Friday, December 22, 2017

Maria Kelly - Homecoming Concert!

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Hurricane Highway

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Neil Delamare - Butch Cassidy & The Sundance Pensioner

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

PRINCE HANDSOME PANTOMIME

Thursday, January 4, 2018

PRINCE HANDSOME PANTOMIME

Friday, January 5, 2018

PRINCE HANDSOME PANTOMIME

Saturday, January 6, 2018

PRINCE HANDSOME PANTOMIME

Saturday, January 6, 2018

PRINCE HANDSOME PANTOMIME

Sunday, January 7, 2018

PRINCE HANDSOME PANTOMIME

Friday, January 12, 2018

The Furey's in Concert

Saturday, January 13, 2018

DAVID O' DOHERTY - BIG TIME!

Thursday, February 8, 2018

SANDY KELLY - PATSY CLINE TRIBUTE

Saturday, February 10, 2018

The Three Irish Tenors

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Beez Neez Theatre Company - The Drawer Boy

Friday, February 23, 2018

All For Me Grog - The Songs and Stories of the Dubliners

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Believing in Butterflies - A play by John Haskins

Friday, March 2, 2018

"The Man in Black" - The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute Show

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Isla Grant - ALL THE HITS

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Arcanadh - Live in Concert

Friday, April 6, 2018

JACK L - LIVE IN WESTPORT

Saturday, May 26, 2018

ROSS BROWNE - BALLHOPPER