What’s On

Date Event

Friday, December 13, 2019

Festive Harmony

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Festive Harmony

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Spraoi na Nollag - An Afternoon of Free Festive Entertainment with Santa

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

THE OCTAGON ENSEMBLE CHRISTMAS CONCERT

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Knockrooskey National School Christmas Concert

Monday, December 30, 2019

Neil Delamere - End of Watch

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Bo Peep Panto

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Bo Peep Panto

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Bo Peep Panto

Friday, January 3, 2020

Bo Peep Panto

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Bo Peep Panto

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Bo Peep Panto

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Bo Peep Panto

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Expressive Arts and Crafts for Kids - Workshop

Friday, January 24, 2020

Danny O’ Brien: Reformer

Friday, January 31, 2020

Tommy Tiernan

Friday, February 14, 2020

Des Bishop - Mia Mamma

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Des Bishop - Mia Mamma

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Andrew Maxwell - All Talk

Thursday, March 5, 2020

The Queen of Technicolor - The Story of Maureen O'Hara

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Bosco - The Story of Sleeping Beauty

Thursday, March 26, 2020

WILDERLAND - A WILDLIFE FESTIVAL TOUR

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Oliver Callan - Callan's Kicks Live Tour

Friday, April 24, 2020

The Glen Campbell Story with Ciaran Rosney

Saturday, April 25, 2020

We Banjo 3