What’s On

Date Event

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - Saturday, September 1, 2018

ART EXHIBITION - REGINA ROGERS FALLON

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Friday, August 24, 2018

BIKE BUFFET

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Free Drama Workshop by Brendan Williams

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Brendan Grace

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Friday, August 31, 2018

Goats Don't Shave

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Friday, September 7, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018

Westport Festival of Chamber Music 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Friday, September 14, 2018

God Has No Country

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Saturday, December 15, 2018

Westport Drama School with Aoife Creaby

Friday, September 21, 2018

Cherish The Ladies

Friday, September 28, 2018

Colin Murphy - Bald Ambition

Saturday, October 6, 2018

The Matchmaker

Saturday, October 13, 2018

"Off Your Trolley" A Comedy play with Conal Gallen

Saturday, November 3, 2018

The Swing Cats

Friday, November 30, 2018

Johnny McEvoy - In Concert

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Abba Forever

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Neil Delamere - Controlled Substance

Friday, March 1, 2019

"The Man in Black" - The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute Show

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Jason Byrne Live