What’s On

Date Event

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Friday, September 27, 2019

Jason Goodman Art Exhibition

Friday, September 27, 2019

Colin Stafford Johnson - My Wild Atlantic Journey

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Stockton's Wing

Friday, October 4, 2019

David O'Doherty - ULTRASOUND

Thursday, October 10, 2019

God Has No Country

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Caught in the Act

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Reginald D Hunter - Facing The Beast

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Tom Crean - Antarctic Explorer

Saturday, November 2, 2019

The Swing Cats - LIVE in Concert

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Saturday, November 23, 2019

Clew Bay Pipe Band - Pipeversity 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

MICK FLANNERY - LIVE IN CONCERT

Friday, December 13, 2019

Festive Harmony

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Festive Harmony

Monday, December 30, 2019

Neil Delamere - End of Watch

Friday, January 24, 2020

Danny O’ Brien: Reformer

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Bosco - The Story of Sleeping Beauty