What’s On

Date Event

Friday, January 12, 2018 - Monday, February 19, 2018

Art Exhibition - Tom Flynn

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Thy Will Be Done

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Thy Will Be Done

Friday, January 26, 2018

Thy Will Be Done

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Thy Will Be Done

Saturday, February 3, 2018

The Nualas

Thursday, February 8, 2018

SANDY KELLY - PATSY CLINE TRIBUTE

Saturday, February 10, 2018

The Three Irish Tenors

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Beez Neez Theatre Company - The Drawer Boy

Friday, February 23, 2018

All For Me Grog - The Songs and Stories of the Dubliners

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Believing in Butterflies - A play by John Haskins

Friday, March 2, 2018

"The Man in Black" - The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute Show

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Isla Grant - ALL THE HITS

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Arcanadh - Live in Concert

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

All Through The Night

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Mayo School of Ballet - Seasons of Love

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Mayo School of Ballet - Seasons of Love

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Mayo School of Ballet - Seasons of Love

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Mayo School of Ballet - Seasons of Love

Friday, April 6, 2018

JACK L - LIVE IN WESTPORT

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Cór Mhaigh Eo

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Little Red Riding Hood & Silly Billy Wolf!

Friday, April 13, 2018

The Don Baker and Rob Strong Band

Saturday, May 26, 2018

ROSS BROWNE - BALLHOPPER

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

1 2