What’s On

Date Event

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Saturday, December 15, 2018

Westport Drama School with Aoife Creaby

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Yoga with Svetlana

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Callaghan's Place

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Yoga with Svetlana

Saturday, November 3, 2018

The Swing Cats

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - Friday, November 9, 2018

St. Patrick's Drama Group - A Night of 2 One-Act Plays

Friday, November 23, 2018 - Saturday, November 24, 2018

Clew Bay Pipe Band - Pipeversity 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

KATIE - A documentary on Katie Taylor by Ross Whitaker

Friday, November 30, 2018

Johnny McEvoy - In Concert

Saturday, December 1, 2018

The Year of The Hiker

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Abba Forever

Friday, December 14, 2018

Festive Harmony

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Festive Harmony

Saturday, December 22, 2018

The Lost Brothers

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Neil Delamere - Controlled Substance

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Wizard of Westport Panto

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Wizard of Westport Panto

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Wizard of Westport Panto

Friday, January 4, 2019

Wizard of Westport Panto

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Wizard of Westport Panto

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Wizard of Westport Panto

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Wizard of Westport Panto

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Sharon Shannon

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Bosco - 40th Anniversary Tour

Friday, March 1, 2019

"The Man in Black" - The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute Show

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Christy Moore - On the Road Solo

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Christy Moore - On the Road Solo

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Jason Byrne Live

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Idlewild