What’s On

Date Event

Friday, June 1, 2018 - Tuesday, June 26, 2018

EXHIBITION: CAPTURING GRANUAILE

Friday, June 22, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

The 64th O'Malley Clan Rally - Westport 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Westport Walking Tour

Friday, June 22, 2018

Historical Talk by Anne Chambers

Saturday, June 23, 2018

The Amazing Swift - A Talk by Lynda Huxley

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Castles and Abbeys Tour

Saturday, June 23, 2018

The Westport Story

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Féile Cuan Módh - Grace O'Malley, A Legacy

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Family Day and Barbeque

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Monday, July 2, 2018

Patrick

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Saturday, July 7, 2018

All For Me Grog - The Songs and Stories of the Dubliners

Monday, July 9, 2018

Patrick

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Thursday, July 12, 2018

20 Years of Aprés Match Live

Friday, July 13, 2018

Brendan Grace

Monday, July 16, 2018

Patrick

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Phil Coulter in Concert

Monday, July 23, 2018

Patrick

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Harp Concert

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tommy Tiernan

Monday, August 6, 2018

Patrick

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Monday, August 13, 2018

Patrick

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Monday, August 20, 2018

Patrick

1 2