What’s On

Date Event

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Kila - Interactive Family Show

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Kila

Friday, May 4, 2018

Gerard McNally - Concert & Hiatus Album Launch

Saturday, May 5, 2018

MAYO DAY EVENT - THE STREET'S GOT TALENT!

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Living a Wild Life with Colin Stafford-Johnson

Friday, May 11, 2018

Uppbeat

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Bealtaine - Over 55's Creative Movement & Dance Workshop

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Classical Covies - 10th Anniversary Concert

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Ross Browne - Ballhopper

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

A Wake In the West

Thursday, May 31, 2018

A Wake In the West

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

The Weir

Thursday, June 14, 2018

The Weir

Friday, June 22, 2018

Westport Walking Tour

Friday, June 22, 2018

Historical Talk by Anne Chambers

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Castles and Abbeys Tour

Saturday, June 23, 2018

The Westport Story

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Féile Cuan Módh

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Family Day and Barbeque

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Monday, July 2, 2018

Patrick

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Saturday, July 7, 2018

All For Me Grog - The Songs and Stories of the Dubliners

Monday, July 9, 2018

Patrick

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Thursday, July 12, 2018

20 Years of Aprés Match Live

Friday, July 13, 2018

Brendan Grace

Monday, July 16, 2018

Patrick

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Seán Keane in Concert

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Phil Coulter in Concert

1 2