What’s On

Date Event

Friday, July 7, 2017 - Thursday, August 31, 2017

ART EXHIBITION - MONUMENTAL BY ORLA CAHILL

Friday, August 18, 2017

The Westport Story Tour

Saturday, August 19, 2017

The Westport Story Tour

Monday, August 21, 2017

One World Family Drumming Workshop with Anthony McNamee

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Patrick

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Seán Keane in Concert

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Kids Crafty Fibre Fun - Summer knitting Workshop

Monday, August 28, 2017

One World Family Drumming Workshop with Anthony McNamee

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Patrick

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Seán Keane in Concert

Saturday, September 2, 2017

MICK BLAKE IN CONCERT

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Soulsmith - Film

Friday, September 8, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017

Westport Festival of Chamber Music

Monday, September 11, 2017

Simon Yates - My Mountain Life

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

The Six Marys

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Fred Cooke - Fredliner

Saturday, September 23, 2017

The Celtic Tenors

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Stolen Child - St. Patrick's Drama Group

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Dirtbirds Live!

Friday, October 13, 2017

An Evening with Johnny McEvoy

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Mary Coughlan in Concert

Friday, October 20, 2017

Conal Gallen - How's Your Father?

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Eve Garavan, Soprano in Concert - Classical Music and Song

Friday, October 27, 2017

Alison Spittle

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Bosco Meets Hansel and Gretel (2pm & 4pm)

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Christie Hennessy – The Platinum Collection

Friday, November 17, 2017

Living a Wild Life with Colin Stafford-Johnson

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Phil Coulter in Concert

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Hurricane Highway

Friday, January 12, 2018

The Furey's in Concert

1 2