What’s On

Date Event

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Seán Keane in Concert

Monday, August 12, 2019

Patrick

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Atlantic Notes

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Seán Keane in Concert

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Brendan Grace

Monday, August 19, 2019

Patrick

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Atlantic Notes

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Seán Keane in Concert

Saturday, August 24, 2019

The Whileaways

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Atlantic Notes

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Seán Keane in Concert

Friday, September 13, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019

Westport Festival of Chamber Music 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Cliona Hagan in Concert

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Stockton's Wing Live - Retrospective Tour

Friday, October 4, 2019

David O'Doherty - ULTRASOUND

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Caught in the Act

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Reginald D Hunter - Facing The Beast

1 2