Category - Music
Date - Sunday, April 16, 2017 8:00 pm

DATE: Easter Sunday, April 16th, 2017

TIME: 8.00pm

Tickets: €15/12

A Classical Covies Promotion

Premiere of a new composition by Richard Hughes to celebrate Westport 250

“An Shraith Thiar”
(The Western Suite)

The programme will include music from 1767 by Mozart and Haydn. Four Quadrilles composed in 1865 by Westport’s Jane Anne Mac Donnell and new compositions by Richard Hughes – Éagsúlachtaí ar an téama “Amhrán na bhFiann”

All proceeds in aid of Westport Town Hall